Hyderabad Metro Blue Line HD Map Route|Time|Stations|Fare

hyderabad metro map blue line

Hyderabad Metro Blue line is also known as Corridor-II of Hyderabad. The Hyderabad Metro is a 27-km two-phase corridor with 23 km of Blue Line running between Nagole and Raidurg. It has currently 23 Stations in operations including Nagole, Uppal, Stadium, NGRI, Habisguda, Tarnaka, Mettuguda, Secunderabad, Parade Ground, Paradise, Rasool Pura, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Ameerpet, Madhur Nagar, Yousufguda, Jubilee Hills, Jubilee Hills Check Post, Peddamma Temple, Madhapur, Durgam Cheruvu, Hitech City and Raidurg. The Parade Ground and Ameerpet station will provide interchange options to reach the Green and Red Line respectively.

Hyderabad Metro Route : Blue Line Map

hyderabad metro Route blue line red line green line
Hyd Metro Route Blue Line Map

Hyderabad Metro Route Station List: Blue Line

Station No.Station Name ( English)Station Name(Hindi)Interchange Connection
1Nagoleनागोले NONE
2Uppalउप्पल NONE
4NGRI (National Geophysical Research Institute)एन.जी.आर.आईNONE
5Habsigudaहब्सिगुड़ा NONE
6Tarnakaतरणका NONE
7Mettugudaमेत्तुगुड़ा NONE
9Parade Groundपरेड ग्राउंड metro green line
10Paradiseपैराडाइस NONE
11Rasoolpuraरसूलपुरा NONE
12Prakash Nagarप्रकाश नगर NONE
13Begumpetबेगमपेट NONE
14Ameerpetअमीरपेट Delhi Metro Red Line DMRC
15Madhur Nagarमधुर नगर NONE
17Jubilee Hills Road No. 5जुबली हिल्स सड़क नंबर 5 NONE
18Jubilee Hills Check Postजुबली हिल्स चेक पोस्ट NONE
19Peddamma Templeपेड्डममा मंदिर NONE
20Madhapurमधापुर NONE
21Durgam Cheruvuदुर्गम चेरुवु NONE
22Hitec Cityहाई-टेक सिटि NONE
23Raidurgरायदुर्ग NONE
Hyd Metro Station List : Corridor 2

Hyderabad Metro Fare: Blue Line

SlabDistance (km)Metro Fare (RS)
10 – 210
22 – 415
34 – 625
46 – 830
58 – 1035
610 – 1440
714 – 1845
818 – 2250
922 – 2655
10> 2660
Hyd Metro Fare

**This Fare Chart is only for idea purpose, please do not completely rely upon it.  Check Real Time Fare From Here.

Hyderabad Metro Timings

Hyd Metro operates from Morning 06:30 AM to Night 22:00PM on weekdays and 7 AM on weekends from all terminal stations. These are provisional timings and can be changed as per operational requirements. To Be Noted that the ticket counter closes 5 minutes before the last train of that station.

NAGOLE To RAIDURGDepartureArrivalDistanceFareETA
 First Train 06:30 06:52 26.75 ₹ 60 00:52
 Last Train 22:00 22:52 26.75  ₹ 60 00:52
RAIDURG TO NAGOLEStartArrivalDistanceFareETA
 First Train 06:30 06:2926.75 ₹60 00:52
 Last Train 22:00 22:2926.75 ₹ 60 00:52
Hyd Metro Timings: Corridor 2
 First Train 06:00 06:1910.42 ₹ 40 00:19
 Last Train 22:00 22:1910.42 ₹ 40 00:19
NAGOLE To AMEETPETDepartureArrivalDistanceFareETA
 First Train 06:00 06:21 16.80 ₹ 45 00:31
 Last Train 22:00 22:21 16.80 ₹ 45 00:31
Hyd Metro Timings : Corridor 2

**Advisable : Always Match Timings With Station As it Can Vary Time to Time. **Metro Train Runs Every 8 Minutes.

3 thoughts on “Hyderabad Metro Blue Line HD Map Route|Time|Stations|Fare”

  1. Pingback: Check Hyderabad Metro Red Line Route|Time|Stations|Time|Fare

  2. Pingback: Hyderabad Metro Green Line New Route|Time|Stations|Fare|Map

  3. Pingback: Chennai Metro Green line New Map|Route|Station - MetroMap.in

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.