Hyderabad Metro Green Line New Route|Time|Stations|Fare|Map

hyderabad metro map

Hyderabad Metro Green Line is also known as Corridor-III of Hyderabad. The 15 km stretch will run between JBS and Falaknuma with over 14 stations. Stations in this line are JBS ( Jublee Bus Station), Parade Ground, Secunderabad West, Gandhi Hospital, Musheerabad, RTC Cross Road, Chikkadpally, Narayanguda, Sultan Bazar, MG Bus Station, Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Shah-Ali-Banda, Shamsher Gunj, and Falaknuma. The route is now fully operational from the end of 2019. It was Planned in two phases – 9.66 km long from JBS to MGBS and 5.36 km long route from MGBS to Falaknuma.

Hyderabad Metro Route Map : Green Line

hyderabad metro Route green line blue line red line
Hyd Metro Route Map: Corridor 3

Hyderabad Metro Route Station List: Green Line

Station No.Station Name ( English)Station Name(Hindi)Interchange Connection
1JBS ( Jublee Bus Station )जे बी एस NONE
2Parade Groundsपरेड मैदान Delhi Metro Blue Line DMRC
4Gandhi Hospitalगांधी हॉस्पिटल NONE
6RTC Cross Roadsआर टी सी क्रॉस रोड NONE
7Chikkadpallyचिक्कड्पल्ली NONE
8Narayangudaनारायणगुड़ा NONE
9Sultan Bazarसुल्तान बाज़ार NONE
10M.G Bus Stationएम जी बस स्टेशन Delhi Metro Red Line DMRC
11Salarjung Museumसलरजंग संघ्रालय NONE
12Charminarचारमीनार NONE
13Shalibandaशालीबन्दा NONE
14Shamsher Gunjशमशेर गंज NONE
16Falaknumaफलकनुमा NONE
Hyderabad Metro Route Station List: Green Line

Hyderabad Metro Fare: Green Line

SlabDistance (km)Metro Fare (RS)
10 – 210
22 – 415
34 – 625
46 – 830
58 – 1035
610 – 1440
714 – 1845
818 – 2250
922 – 2655
10> 2660
Hyd Metro Fare: Corridor 3

**It Is Advisable to Always Check Time and fare from respective Stations as this can vary upon several conditions or metro running status.

Check Realtime Route And Fare From Here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.